Faculty

Three Year Appointment Eligibility List AY 2020PDF File  

 
Tenured/Tenure Track Faculty Title Office Fall 2022 Office Hours Email
John Caroll
John Carroll
Associate Professor H-410

Coming soon.

 

 

jcarroll@fullerton.edu
Dydia DeLyser
Dydia DeLyser
 Associate Professor H-431

Coming soon.

dydia@fullerton.edu
Mark Drayse
Mark Drayse
Department Chair and Undergraduate Advisor H-423

Coming soon.

Email to set up one-on-one meeting. 

mdrayse@fullerton.edu
Trevis MatheusTrevis Matheus Associate Professor H-429C

Coming soon.

tmatheus@fullerton.edu
Zia Salim
Zia Salim
Associate Professor  H-411

Coming soon.

 

zsalim@fullerton.edu
Jonathan TaylorJonathan Taylor  Professor and Graduate Advisor H-429D

Coming Soon

 

 

jstaylor@fullerton.edu

Robert Voeks

Robert Voeks

Professor H-407 Coming soon. rvoeks@fullerton.edu
Jindong WuJindong Wu Professor H-425

Coming soon.

 

 

jindongwu@fullerton.edu
Professor Lei Xu
Lei Xu
Professor H-429B

Coming soon.

lxu@fullerton.edu
Adjunct Faculty Office
Fall 2022
Office Hours
Email
Jason Ambacher  H-429E

Coming soon.

jambacher@fullerton.edu

Vanessa EngstromVanessa Engstrom H-429E

Coming soon.

vengstrom@fullerton.edu
Brian McCabe
Brian McCabe
H-429E

Coming soon.

 brmccabe@fullerton.edu 
Leaa Short
Leaa Short
H-429E

Coming soon.

 

leshort@fullerton.edu
Peggy SmithPeggy Smith H-429E

Coming soon.

 

 

psmith@fullerton.edu
Scott Williams
Scott Williams
H-429E

Coming soon.

scwilliams@fullerton.edu  

Vu_Profile_Picture

Vienne Vu

H-411

Coming soon.

vvu@fullerton.edu 

 

Emeriti Faculty Office Phone Email
Wayne EngstromWayne Engstrom     wengstrom@fullerton.edu
Ray Young
Ray Young
H-420B 657-278-2628 ryoung@fullerton.edu
Graduate Student Research Interests Advisor

Amaya Williams

Gabriela Amaya-Williams

Remote Sensing, Natural Resource Management, Environmental Justice

Dr. Jindong Wu

Dickson

Maelynn Dickson

Conservation, Natural Resources, Sustainability, Waste Management

Dr. Zia Salim

Julie Goldsworth

Health Geographies

Dr. Jonathan Taylor

 Gemayel Goxcon

Gemayel Goxcon

Space and Place, Citizenship, Political Geography, Queer Studies, Qualitative Methods

Dr. Dydia DeLyser

 Pacheco

Roland Pacheco

Urban studies, Green spaces, Sustainability

 Dr. John Carroll

Morvarid

Morvarid Sharafat

Urban Geography (Urban Planning)

Dr. Mark Drayse

Tanguturi

Manjula Tanguturi

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

RyanTuong

Ryan Tuong An Koyanagi

Housing and transit equity, gentrification and displacement, liminality and border regimes

Dr. Zia Salim

 Amanda Yepiz

Amanda Yepiz

Geomorphology, physical geography, historical geography

Dr. Dydia DeLyser